Awards and and Honors

Temple Emanuel recognized the contributions of so many amazing congregants at our 2021 Annual Meeting.

Click on the images below to watch the videos.

Tribute to Rabbi Jessica Locketz

Manny Award

Special Recognition

See all of the 2021 award winners.

2020 Awards and Honors

Charles Cohen:  Cantorial Soloist
David Weisberg:  Past President

Watch Video

Richard A. and Charlotte Cohn Scholarship Recipients 2020

Watch Video

Rita Zolot:  2020 Manny Award Recipient

Watch Video

See all of the 2020 award winners:  

Watch Video